Testimonials at castillo remodelzone - customer reviews

Testimonials

At Castillo RemodelZone, our top priority is providing excellent service and stunning results for every remodeling project. We believe the best measure of our work is the satisfaction of our customers. Below you will find testimonials from some of our many happy clients describing their experiences working with us.

We are proud to have worked on hundreds of kitchen, bathroom, and home remodeling projects. Our team brings a wealth of design, project management, and construction expertise to ensure your remodel is hassle-free and exceeds your expectations. We handle projects both large and small and can work within any budget.

Our testimonials speak for themselves – our customers appreciate our commitment to open communication, meticulous project management, high-quality craftsmanship, and final results that transform their homes. We are grateful for their business and willingness to recommend us to friends and neighbors looking for a remodeling contractor they can trust.

If you are considering a remodeling project, we encourage you to read our customer reviews. Then, call us to schedule a consultation or click here to get a Free Quotation. We look forward to working with you and making your home remodeling dreams a reality!

Excellent
Based on 21 reviews
Christine edminster
Christine Edminster
2024-03-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Quincy and the team he sent to do the work were very professional. The job was done to our complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Raghav saini
Raghav Saini
2024-02-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great quick work on tile install in bedroom. Recommend.
John ruedy
John Ruedy
2024-02-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Awesome kitchen remodeling!
Rowena ramnath
Rowena Ramnath
2024-01-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We requested to have our 5x8 bathroom remodeled. Quincey responded to my message right away and showed up the next day to view the bathroom and give an estimate. He was very fair with the pricing and also honest about what to expect. This was our first remodel experience and it was beyond what we expected. The subcontractors were all very professional and talented. Quincey was instrumental in guiding me on design choices (he's got a great eye). The most impressive was the fact that they finished a day early!! We were so impressed with the workmanship and final product that we booked another project with them!
Gabriel hidalgo
Gabriel Hidalgo
2024-01-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Castillo remodeling is the best around! They have the best customer service and they are very experienced in remodeling.I cant say enough about them and the teams. If anyone needs a remodel I will always recommend Castillo remodel zone.
Audra gass
Audra Gass
2023-12-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great job from start to finish. We contracted them to remodel our primary bathroom. They gave us a good estimate and stayed within the budget. Very responsive via text and throughout the entire remodel. All of the sub-contractors were easy to work with and did a great job. Would definitely hire them again to do any remodel work.
Robby p
Robby P
2023-10-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Castillo RemodelZone did an amazing job on my bathroom restoration! Quincy and his entire team were very professional, friendly, and responsive. They were all very patient and knowledgeable when answering my many questions and responding to any concerns that I had. They also provided a cleaning service after the restoration to cleanup any debri that was left behind, which left everything spotless and smelling clean and fresh! I definitely plan to use Castillo RemodelZone's services again for future projects! :)
Sarah martino
sarah martino
2023-10-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michelle and Quincy Castillo were amazing to work with from start to finish. I had a really bad experience with the previous contractor and they definitely made what I envisioned come to life beyond any of my expectations. They quickly came in made a plan and everything happened on time as planned and they finished off my guest bathroom and the primary bathroom. Michelle and Quincy were personal and professional and went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I would highly recommend that anybody use them for whatever you need. Fantastic experience! I even feel like I gained a couple of friends and Quincy and Michelle.
Dustin kegeris
Dustin Kegeris
2023-09-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I can't speak highly enough of how responsive, helpful, and friendly everyone I interacted with at Castillo RemodelZone. Quincy and Michelle were both incredibly helpful, detailed, and timely in everything that they did. Great people and great business.

 

Google reviews

Angi reviews

Homeadvisor screened and approved

 

Contact us to Get a Free Quote Today

Scroll to Top